Contact Autobahn Volvo Cars Service

Call (866) 890-0836 for assistance with Volvo Service, or call our Volvo service contacts directly:

Mike MontesMike Montes
Volvo Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3204
Email:
MMontes@abahn.com

Jeff AllenJeff Allen
Volvo Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3203
Email:
JAllen@abahn.com

Lisa McMickleLisa McMickle
Volvo Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3231
Email:
LMcmickle@abahn.com

Johnna GideonJohnna Gideon
Volvo Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3235
Email:
JGideon@abahn.com

Mary Jean StrittmatterMary Jean Strittmatter
Volvo Service Cashier

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3205
Email:
MJStrittmatter@abahn.com

Jessica SamanoJessica Samano
Volvo Service Cashier

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3205
Email:
JSamano@abahn.com

Richard FincherRichard Fincher
Volvo Service Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3752
Email:
RFincher@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
Volvo Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Autobahn Volvo is Located at 2910 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Volvo showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Volvo, a family-owned Volvo Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Dallas and Denton counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, our clients also drive to us from Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Denton, Austin, Abilene and many other cities throughout Texas. Thank you for considering us to be your Authorized Volvo Dealer!

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.